Hello World!

Hello World!

Hello,

My name is Ankit. I am a Network Engineer aspiring to achieve Expert Level Certification in a Network Industry. I am in the IT Industry over a decade now and have secured number of certifications and accolades over the period of time in the field of Network, Cloud, Server Virtualization and Data Storage. I love learning new technologies and getting my knowledge certified.

It has been a while where I did a focused learning and sat for a certification. My recent #CertSpree has been a result of erratic study schedules due to work and personal commitments. As I move on with life and understand the uncertainties, I like to believe that I have steadily worked out a plan on continuous learning and would like to pursue the same.

With this, I would like to announce my certification plans for the year 2020.

Oracle Cloud Infrastructure

  • Oracle Cloud Infrastructure Foundations 2020 Associate [Achieved]
  • Oracle Cloud Infrastructure 2019 Cloud Operations Associate
  • Oracle Cloud Infrastructure 2019 Architect Associate [Achieved]
  • Oracle Cloud Infrastructure 2019 Architect Professional

Cisco

  • CCNA 200-125 [Achieved]
  • CCNP Enterprise 350-401 ENCOR
  • CCNP DataCenter 350-601 DCCOR

Microsoft Azure

  • AZ-900: Microsoft Azure Fundamentals

Juniper

  • JNCIA - Junos
  • JNCIA - DataCenter

I welcome you to join in my journey to the Network, Cloud and beyond.